new book!

Threshing Floor is here!

tf-front-cover

My second book is a collection of poems from the perspectives of Ruth, Naomi and Boaz (and a few others here and there from the story). It follows the story of Ruth but has some modernization to it in places and really I think Naomi is somewhat the hero–at least she is my favorite character, when I was writing it. if you click over on my “poems” tab of this website, you can read some poems from the collection….or you can just buy yourself a copy by clicking the link above!

 

**if you are interested in reviewing the book, let me know…

2 thoughts on “new book!

    1. send me your address! I’ll get a copy in the mail to you soon. I’d love to get this book reviewed not only as a poetry book but as a … devotional/artistic response to Ruth? I’m not sure if any christian bloggers / sites would ever review poetry, but I think that there *might* be some readers out there who would like it.

      Like

thoughts?

